Who We Are...

Arran Community and Voluntary Service comprise of an Executive Committee and five members of staff:

Executive Committee

Elizabeth Watson (Chair)

Jim Lees (Vice Chair)

Margie Currie (RNIB)

Bill Calderwood (Community Council)

Jim Nichols (Board Member)

David Napier (Board Member)

Vicki Yuill

(Chief Executive Officer)

Lorraine Hewie


Link Worker)

Heather Still

(Alcohol and Drug Researcher)

James Conlan

(Development Officer)

Bobbi Mulholland



Joao (John) Goncalves

(Development Officer)

Carol Kane

(Operations Manager)

Nikki Thom

(Administration Assistant)

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Connect online:

Scottish Charity No: SC004057